contributor placeholder

Diana Offord

Chairman

Diana Offord is the Chairman of Haslingfield Parish Council.  She is the member responsible for the Connections Youth Bus and emergency planning.

Email: diana.offord@haslingfieldparish.co.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Clive Blower

Vice-Chairman

Clive Blower is the Vice-Chairman of Haslingfield Parish Council.  He is the member responsible for finance, grounds maintenance, Wellhouse Meadow and MVAS (Mobile Vehicle Activated Signs).

Email: clive.blower@haslingfieldparish.co.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Andrew Gillies

Andrew Gillies is a member of Haslingfield Parish Council.  He is the member responsible for parish contracts, grounds maintenance, land ownership and Highways liaison.

Email: andrew.gillies@haslingfieldparish.co.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Liz Hales

Liz Hales is a member of Haslingfield Parish Council.  She is the member responsible for allotments and is the Council’s Tree Warden.

Email: liz.hales@haslingfieldparish.co.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Ruth Hatfield

Ruth Hatfield is a member of Haslingfield Parish Council.

Email: ruth.hatfield@haslingfieldparish.co.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Ben Mavely

Ben Mavely is a member of Haslingfield Parish Council.  He is the member responsible for the playground, the skatepark and food vans.

Email: ben.mavely@haslingfieldparish.co.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

Zoe Ratnasothy

Zoe Ratnasothy is a member of Haslingfield Parish Council.  She is the member responsible for the Eco group and the defibrillator.

Email: zoe.ratnasothy@haslingfieldparish.co.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

contributor placeholder

David Revell

David Revell is a member of Haslingfield Parish Council.  He is the member responsible for East West Rail and the Greenways.

Email: david.revell@haslingfieldparish.co.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)

District Councillor

contributor placeholder

Michael Atkins

Tel: 07968 264637

Email: cllr.atkins@scambs.gov.uk

Website: https://scambs.moderngov.co.uk/mgUserInfo.aspx?UID=50002943

contributor placeholder

Lisa Redrup

Tel: 07855 324580

Email: cllr.redrup@scambs.gov.uk

Address: 15 Badcock Road, CB23 1LF

Website: https://scambs.moderngov.co.uk/mgUserInfo.aspx?UID=50002947

County Councillor

contributor placeholder

Maria King

Tel: 07764 609061

Email: maria.king@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Address: 43 The Limes, Harston CB22 7QT.

Website: https://cambridgeshire.cmis.uk.com/ccc_live/Councillors/tabid/63/ctl/ViewCMIS_Person/mid/383/id/1533/ScreenMode/Alphabetical/Default.aspx

contributor placeholder

Brian Milnes

Tel: 07971 886113

Email: brian.milnes@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Address: 3 Mill Lane, Sawston CB22 3HY

Website: https://cambridgeshire.cmis.uk.com/ccc_live/Councillors/tabid/63/ctl/ViewCMIS_Person/mid/383/id/1520/ScreenMode/Alphabetical/Default.aspx

Parish Clerk

contributor placeholder

Lise Jackson

Parish Clerk

Tel: 01223 870269

Email: clerk@haslingfieldparish.co.uk

Address: Haslingfield Village Hall, High Street, Haslingfield CB23 1JP